As of January 2024

*Kathy Hochul* Governor of New York State

#### Contact the Governor:

The Honorable Kathy Hochul Governor of New York State NYS State Capitol Building Albany, NY 12224 (518) 474-8390 To send an email, go to: https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form



## Senator Robert Ortt E-mail: ortt@nysenate.gov

62nd District encompasses: Area represented within Nioga: All of Orleans County All of Niagara County

### **Nioga Libraries:**

Barker; Lockport; Newfane; North Tonawanda; Sanborn; Lewiston; Youngstown; Royalton Hartland; Niagara Falls; Ransomville; Wilson; Hoag; Yates; Community Free; Lee-Whedon

### District Office

175 Walnut Street, Suite 6 Lockport, NY 14094-3775 Phone: (716) 434-0680 Fax: (716) 434-3297

### Albany Office

LOB 617 Albany, NY 12247 Phone: (518) 455-2024 Fax: (518) 426-6987

### Senator George M. Borrello

E-mail: Borrello@nysenate.gov57th District encompasses: Area represented within Nioga:

Genesee County

### **Nioga Libraries:**

Richmond; Corfu; Haxton; Byron-Bergen; Woodward; Hollwedel

### District Office

2-6 E. Second Street, Fenton Building, Suite 302 Jamestown, NY 14701 Phone: 716-664-4603 Fax: 716-664-2430

## Albany Office

188 State Street Legislative Office Building, Room 707 Albany, NY 12247 Phone: 518-455-3563 Fax:518-426-6905

# STATE LEGISLATORS

As of January 2024



#### Assemblyman Angelo J. Morinello

Email: MorinelloA@nyassembly.gov
145th Assembly District (R)

Area represented within Nioga:
Niagara County - City of Niagara Falls and
Towns of Niagara, Lewiston, Cambria, Wheatfield,
Town of Porter and Part of City of
No. Tonawanda

#### 145th District encompasses:

Western portion of Niagara County; Portion of North Tonawanda; Grand Island in Erie County

#### Nioga Libraries:

Ransomville; Youngstown; Niagara Falls; Sanborn; North Tonawanda; Lewiston

#### Assemblyman Michael J. Norris

Email: NorrisM@nyassembly.gov
144th Assembly District (R)
Area represented with Nioga:
Niagara County - City and Town of Lockport,
Towns of Porter, Wilson, Newfane, Somerset,
Hartland, Royalton, and Pendleton

## 144th District encompasses: Clarence, Alden,

Akron-Newstead, Lancaster, City and Town of Lockport, Royalton, Royalton-Middleport-Gasport, Newfane, Somerset-Barker and Wilson

### Nioga Libraries:

Lockport; Ransomville; Youngstown; Wilson; Newfane; Barker; Royalton Hartland; Lee-Whedon

### District Office

800 Main Street, Suite 2C Niagara Falls, NY 14301 Phone: 716/282-6062 Fax: 716/282-4226

## Albany Office

LOB 404 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-5284 Fax: 518/455-5694

## District Office

8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221 Phone: 716/839-4691 Fax: 716/839-4693

### Albany Office

LOB 450 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-4601 Fax: 518/455-5257

## **STATE LEGISLATORS**

As of January 2024

### Assemblyman Stephen Hawley

Email: HawleyS@nyassembly.gov139th Assembly District (R) Area represented with Nioga: Orleans County and Genesee County

**139th District encompasses:** All of Orleans and Genesee County; Town of Wheatland and Village of Scottsville

#### Nioga Libraries:

Hoag; Community free; Yates; Richmond; Lee-Whedon Woodward; Corfu; Hollwedel; Byron-Bergen; Haxton

#### District Office

121 North Main Street Suite 100 Albion, NY 14411 Phone: 585/589-5780 Fax: 585/589-5813



#### Albany Office

LOB 521 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-5811 Fax: 518/455-5558

## Assemblyman William Conrad

Email: ConradW@nyassembly.gov140th Assembly District (D)Area represented with Nioga:Niagara County - Half of the City of No. Tonawanda

**140th District encompasses:** All of City of Tonawanda, Town of Tonawanda and Village of Kenmore. Half of North Tonawanda, and sections of Buffalo

Nioga Libraries: North Tonawanda

#### District Office

34 Peuquet Parkway Tonawanda, NY 14150 Phone: 716/873-2540 Fax: 716/744-2644

#### Albany Office

LOB 427 Albany, NY 12248 Fax: 518/455-4724