Trustee Information

Nioga Library System
Board of Trustees

Mr. Charles F. Begley, PRESIDENT

Niagara County - Term Expires 2024 (A)

Ms. Mary Anne Braunbach, VICE PRESIDENT

Orleans County - Term Expires 2023 (2nd)

Ms. Krisie Miller, SECRETARY

Genesee County - Term Expires 2025 (1st)

Mr. Jonathan Danner Haight, TREASURER

City of North Tonawanada - Term Expires 2025 (1st)

Mr. Craig E. Bacon

City of Lockport - Term Expires 2024 (1st)

Ms. Jean Touhey

Orleans County - Term Expires 2027 (1st)

Mr. Jeffrey Laub

City of Batavia - Term Expires 2027 (1st)

Ms. Andrea Fetterly

Genesee County - Term Expires 2026 (1st)

Ms. Patricia (Patty) Nagel

At Large - Term Expires 2026 (1st)

Ms. Marilyn Zaciewski

Niagara County - Term Expires 2027 (2nd)


1st - First Elected Term
2nd - Second Elected Term
A - Appointed to Unexpired Term

Nioga Library System

Nioga Library Services
The Nioga Library System's vision is to guide the member libraries through the 21st century by continuous research and implementation of appropriate services and technologies.

Nioga Library System | 6575 Wheeler Road, Lockport NY 14094 | PHONE: 716.434.6167